Pro Tip: Flow History Reset

Sign up to receive weekly Pro Tips here!

When you are testing your flows we know how important it is to see your flow in its true state, including if your flow is set to ‘show once’. While testing though, we know that you more than likely need to test more than once to feel confident publishing your flow. 

Did you know that Appcues has the ability to reset your flow history for a user? You can use “Flow History Reset” for continued testing on a user with just a few clicks! 

To reset, start by opening your User List page under ‘Segments & Users’, then navigate to the Users tab, select the ‘...’ to the right of the user you want to reset, select ‘reset flow history’ and confirm the reset! 

You are now ready to test with the same user that is only eligible to see this flow once. For more information on Flow History Reset, click here!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.